

SOCIALIST INTERNATIONAL WOMEN

<u>Virtual Council Meeting</u> <u>30 April 2021</u>

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Socialist International Women Ouafa Hajji

(SIW President)

Full Member Organisations

ANGOLA

Organisation of Angolan Women, OMA Pascalina Jorge Conceicao

Popular Movement for the Liberation of Angola, MPLA Amalia Alexandre

ARGENTINA

Women's Council, Maria Luisa Storani

Radical Civic Union, UCR Pamela Martin Garcia

Brenda Austin

Lilia Puig

CAMEROON

Social Democratic Front, SDF Chantal Kambiwa

CHILE

Party for Democracy, PPD Ximena Rivillo

CHILE

Union of Socialist Women of Chile Isabel Allende

Socialist Party of Chile, PS Bernardita Cancino

COLOMBIA

National Organisation for Women Yomaira Judith Sarmiento

Liberal Party of Colombia, PLC

Adriana Garnica

Daniela Llano

Lylean Machado Mena Laura Dueñas Chavarro

Ana Benitez Karen Salazar **COSTA RICA**

National Liberation Party, PLN Carolina Delgado

CYPRUS

Socialist Women's Movement Eleni Karaoli

Movement of Social Democrats EDEK

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Dominican Federation of Social Democratic Women, Janet Camilo

FEDOMUSDE (SIW Vice-President)

Dominican Revolutionary Party, PRD Peggy Cabral

Amancia de la Cruz

Angela Paulino Isabel Paez Karen Serrata

EGYPT

Women's Secretariat Gihan Abouzeid

Egyptian Social Democratic Party, ESDP

FINLAND

Finnish Social Democratic Party, SDP Tuula Peltonen

(SIW Vice-President)

FRANCE

National Secretariat for Women's Rights Cecilia Gondard

Socialist Party, PS

GHANA

Women's wing Barbara Asamoah

National Democratic Congress, NDC

HAITI

Union of Haitian Social Democrats, Fusion SD Delourdes Joseph

IRAN

Kurdistan Democratic Women union Golaleh Sharafkandi Kurdistan Democratic Party, KDP-IRAN Muzhgan Alipur

ISRAEL

Forum for Gender Equality Ester Levanon

Meretz Party

ITALY

Women's Commission Pia Locatelli

Italian Socialist Party, PSI (SIW Honorary President)

MALI

African Party for Solidarity and Justice, ADEMA-PASJ Fadimata Maiga

MONGOLIA

Social Democracy-Mongolian's Women's Association Enkhjargal Danzanbaljir

Mongolian People's Party, MPP

MONTENEGRO

Women's Forum Dragica Andjelic

Social Democratic Party of Montenegro, SDP

MOROCCO

Socialist Union of Popular Forces, USFP Khaddouj Slassi

NIGER

Tarayya Women's Organisation, OFT Ousseini Hadizatou Yacouba

Party for Democracy and Socialism of Niger, PNDS (SIW Vice-President)

RUSSIA

Social Democratic Women of Russia Nataliya Velikaya

A Just Russia Party

SENEGAL

Socialist Party, PS Diago Ndiaye

SPAIN

Secretariat for Equality Susana Ros Martínez

Spanish Socialist Worker's Party, PSOE

TUNISIA

Democratic Forum for Labour and Freedom, FDTL Hella Ben Youssef

(SIW Vice-President)

Khelil Ezzaouia

URUGUAY

Commission for Gender and Equality Elizabeth Villalba
New Space, PNE (SIW Vice-President)

Consultative Member Organisations

BOTSWANA Women's Wing Botswana Democratic Party, BDP	Mogweetsi Eric Masisi
TOGO Democratic Convention of African Peoples, CDPA	Kafui Adjamagbo-Johnsor
UKRAINE Ukrainian Roses Social Democratic Party of Ukraine, SDPU	Olena Skomoroshchenko
WESTERN SAHARA National Union of Saharawi Women, UNMS Polisario Front	Jadiyetu El Mohtar Nadjet Hamdi
Fraternal Organisations	
Socialist International, SI	George Papandreou Luis Ayala Latifa Perry
Associated Organisations	
PES Women	Zita Gurmai
<u>Guests</u>	
Servitas Cameroon	Angele Ndoumbé
SIW Secretariat	Julia González Janice Flower